Menu

.

FOP-Unicamp

Comissão dos Cursos e Serviços de Extensão

A+ A A-

Comissão

 

Profª. Dra. Luciana Asprino

Presidente

asprino@fop.unicamp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Alexandre Augusto Zaia

Membro (Cursos de extensão/atualização/aperfeiçoamento)

zaia@fop.unicamp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Hebling

Membro (Especialização)

hebling@fop.unicamp.br

 

Profª. Dra. Giselle Maria Marchi Baron

Membro (Especialização)

giselle@fop.unicamp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Márcio de Moraes

Membro (Especialização)

mmoraes@fop.unicamp.br

 

Profª. Dra. Renata Cunha Matheus Rodrigues Garcia

Membro (Área de Prestação de Serviço)

regarcia@fop.unicamp.br

 

Profª. Dra. Vânia Célia Vieira de Siqueira

Membro (Especialização)

siqueira@fop.unicamp.br