Logo
Imprimir esta página

Comissão

 

Prof. Dr. Marcio de Moraes

Presidente

marciom@fop.unicamp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Alexander Tadeu Sverzut

Membro 

asverzut@unicamp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Antônio Pedro Ricomini Filho

Membro 

ricomini@unicamp.br

 

Prof. Dr. Antônio Carlos Pereira

Membro

apereira@fop.unicamp.br

 

Prof.ª Dra. Giselle Maria Marchi

Membro

gimarchi@unicamp.br

 

Prof.ª Dra Vanessa Cavalli Gobbo

Membro

cavalli@unicamp.br

 

Prof.ª Dra. Vânia Célia Vieira de Siqueira

Membro 

siqueira@unicamp.br

 

 Membros suplentes:

1º: Prof.ª Dra. Fernanda Miori Pascon

2º: Prof. Dr. Matheus Lima de Oliveira

3º: Prof.ª Dra. Adriana de Jesus Soares

© 2006-2019 Faculdade De Odontologia de Piracicaba Desenvolvido pela DTi-FOP